Fairfield Career Center Students Inducted into NTHS
The following Fairfield Career Center students were inducted into the National Technical Honor Society Tuesday, September 20. They are an elite group of students who have been recognized not only for their academic achievement but their attendance, discipline and involvement in extracurricular activities. 

  • Kaylie Brumfield; Dental Assisting; Hamilton Township
  • Carleen Clinger; Criminal Justice; Pickerington Central
  • Ki'zjera Hardy; Pre-Nursing; Pickerington Central
  • Tracy Jones; Exercise Science; Liberty-Union
  • Sara King; Pre-Nursing; Hamilton Township
  • Jourdyn McConahay; Pre-Nursing; Groveport Madison
  • Megan Moody; Criminal Justice; Reynoldsburg HS2
  • Sarah Myers; Pre-Nursing; Teays Valley
  • Cameron Pickett; Criminal Justice; Pickerington Central
  • Emily Shinoskie; Pre-Nursing; Groveport Madison
  • Courtney Smith; Dental Assisting; Amanda-Clearcreek
  • Nicolas Waldie; Construction Technologies; Bexley
The National Technical Honor Society honors the achievements of top CTE students, who embody all of the attributes and talent which is in demand today and who embrace a clear vision for tomorrow’s workforce and their role in it. It strives to bring well-deserved recognition, scholarship and career opportunities to students who excel in more than 100 career and technical education fields. The NTHS awards more than $225,000 annually in scholarships to its members to encourage the pursuit of higher education and cultivate excellence in today’s competitive, skilled workforce. https://www.nths.org

Print This Article
Treasurer’s Office:
Dawn Lemley, Treasurer
(614) 836-4532 Choose Option #5
(614) 836-5429 fax
[email protected]

Superintendent’s Office:
Bonnie Hopkins, Superintendent
(614) 836-4530 Choose Option #2
[email protected]

Caroline Davis, Assistant Superintendent
[email protected]
© 2017. Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView