Satellite Students Inducted Into National Technical Honor Society
Nearly 40 students from Eastland-Fairfield’s five satellite programs were nducted into the National Technical Honor Society Tuesday, April  at Gahanna Lincoln High Schools Clark Hall.

To be eligible for the NTHS, a student must have a minimum overall GPA of 3.0 and must be enrolled in a career technical program. Other criteria used to select inductees include attendance, disciplinary record, CTSO (Career & Technical Student Organizations) membership and instructor nominations.

All inductees are involved in one of the following CTSOs: HOSA (Future Health Occupations), designed for students interested in health science and biomedical science programs; SkillsUSA, which provides educational programs, events and competitions that support career and technical education; DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America), which aims to prepares students for careers in marketing, finance, hospitality and management; and BPA (Business Professionals of America), for students pursuing careers in business management, office administration, information technology and other related career fields. 

Print This Article
Eastland Career Center

4465 S. Hamilton Road
Groveport, Ohio 43125
fax: (614) 836-4525

High School:
Nelson Karshner, Director
Jennifer Miller, Assistant Director
Brent Garee, Assistant Director
(614) 836-5725

Adult Workforce Development:
Angela Ward, Director
(614) 836-4541
Fairfield Career Center

3985 Coonpath Road NW
Carroll, OH 43112
fax: (614) 837-9447

High School:
Shelley Groves, Director
Derek Roeth, Assistant
(614) 837-9443 or (740) 756-9243

Adult Workforce Development:
Angela Ward, Director
(740) 756-9243 or (800)
District Office

4300 Amalgamated Place
Groveport, Ohio 43125
(614) 836-4530
fax: (614) 836-0203

Adult Workforce Development:
Angela Ward, Director
(614) 836-4541 Choose Option #1
Treasurer’s Office:
Dawn Lemley, Treasurer
(614) 836-4532 Choose Option #5
(614) 836-5429 fax

Superintendent’s Office:
Bonnie Hopkins, Superintendent
(614) 836-4530 Choose Option #2

Caroline Davis, Assistant Superintendent
© 2017. Eastland-Fairfield Career & Technical Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView